Key Elements Of HSE Management System (HSEMS)

HSE Management System
Photo by Vlada Karpovich on

There area 8 parts of the HSE Management System (HSEMS)

1) Leadership, Commitment & Answerableness

2) Policy & Strategic Objectives

3) Organization Sources & competency

4) Risk analysis & Management

5) Designing Standards & Procedures

6) Implementation & Watching

7) Audit

8) Management Review

Previous articleSTARRT Card | What is the full form of STARRT card in Safety?
Next articleElectrical Area Classification


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here